Eagle, our national bird, on display

I don’t agree with the way some zoos operate, but regardless of the how, it’s the why. Many species of animals are coming close to extinsion. Today, a wonderful person called me to tell me all about the Eagles at Norfolk Botanical Gardens.

They have a fantastic site, live cam included, with the newest information and details about the eaglet’s that have just been hatched. What a fasinating thing to observe! So I decided I would pass it forward so that others can enjoy the scenes as much as I have.

The website is www.norfolkbotanicalgarden.org. Once on the site page, look for the Eagle photo with a link that says watch live.

Leave a Reply

