God’s Gate

My Scarlett girl is now standing at God’s Gate. She left our world about 2:25 today.

I will forever miss you sweet girl!

“To see a world in a grain of sand and a heaven in a wildflower, hold infinity in the palm of your hand and eternity in an hour.” William Blake

Scarlett out lounging in the pasture Fall ’11

There are no words to describe the pain I feel right now. None. To those of you who don’t understand the relationship I have with my cows….these are my children. I love them with all of my heart and soul. There is no description to the pain and ache I feel.

Leave a Reply

